View, print or download  the latest gig list
Cry Wolf

August 2017


Friday, 4th August, 2017

THE GENERAL ELIOTT

St. Johns Road, Uxbridge
London UB8 2UR
01895-237-385


Saturday, 5th August, 2017

THE BEE
1-2 Britwell Road, Burnham,
Bucks SL1 8AF
01628-665-789


Saturday, 12th August, 2017

THE PRINCE OF WALES
117 Ewell Road, Surbiton
Surrey KT6 6AL
020-8296-0265


Friday, 18th August, 2017

THE SIX BELLS
125 Station Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 7ND
01895-439-437


Saturday, 19th August, 2017

THE WINDSOR CASTLE
378 Carshalton Road, Carshalton,
Surrey, SM5 3PT
020-8669-1191
September 2017


Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

THE PLOUGH & HARROW
88 Southdown Road, Harpenden,
Herts. AL5 1PR
01582-715-844


Friday, 8th September, 2017

THE CAVERN
100-102 Coombe Lane,
Raynes Park, SW20 0AY
020-8946-7980


Saturday, 9th September, 2017
HOUNSLOW SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB
60 Grove Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TH
020-8814-9664


Friday, 15th September, 2017

THE DASHWOOD ARMS
Old Oxford Rd, Piddington
Bucks HP14 3BH
01494-881-488


Saturday, 16th September, 2017

THE GOAT
83 High St, Berkhamsted
Bucks HP4 2DF
01442-877-0890


Friday, 22nd September, 2017

THE OAK
98 Richmond Road
Kingston-Upon-Thames, KT2 5EN
020-8549-0074


Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

THE ACRE
Donnelly House,Victoria Street,
Windsor, Berks SL4 1EN
01753-841-083


Friday, 29th September, 2017

THE SNUG
66 Staines Road, Hounslow Middx
TW3 3LF
020-8814-0533


Saturday, 30th September, 2017

EGHAM UTD SERVICES CLUB
111 Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey
TW20 9PE
01784-435-120
October 2017


Saturday, 7th October, 2017

THE RED CROSS INN

96 High Street, Reigate,
Surrey RH2 9AP
01737-225-352


Friday, 13th October, 2017

THE PRINCE OF WALES
117 Ewell Road, Surbiton
Surrey KT6 6AL
020-8296-0265


Saturday, 14th October, 2017

THE WHITE HART
47 Guildford Road, Bagshot,
Surrey GU19 5JW
01276-473-640


Friday, 20th October, 2017

THE OAKS
Coppermill Lane, Rickmansworth, Herts
WD3 9XP
01895-822-118


Saturday, 21st October, 2017

THE CROSS LANCES
236 Hanworth Road, Hounslow,
Middlesex, TW3 3TU
020-8577-2854


Friday, 27th October, 2017

THE CAVERN
100-102 Coombe Lane,
Raynes Park, SW20 0AY
020-8946-7980


Saturday, 28th October, 2017

THE BLACKSMITHS ARMS
56 St Peters Street, St Albans, Herts.
AL1 3HG
01727-868-845
  site map    guestbook    Copyright ©2003-17  Carol Hynson  webmaster