View, print or download  the latest gig list
Cry Wolf

May 2017


Friday, 5th May, 2017

THE GENERAL ELIOTT

St. Johns Road, Uxbridge
London UB8 2UR
01895-237-385


Saturday, 6th May, 2017

THE WHEATSHEAF & PIGEON
Penton Road, Staines,
Surrey TW18 2LL
01784-452-922


Saturday, 13th May, 2017

THE QUEEN'S HEAD
123 High Street, Cranford
TW5 9PB
020-8897-0022


Saturday, 20th May, 2017

EGHAM UTD SERVICES CLUB
111 Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey
TW20 9PE
01784-435-120

CANCELLED
Friday, 26th May, 2017
CANCELLED
THE CROCK OF GOLD
153 High Street, Ruislip
HA4 8JY
01895-676-874

CANCELLED


Saturday, 27th May, 2017

THE CROSS LANCES
236 Hanworth Road, Hounslow,
Middlesex, TW3 3TU
020-8577-2854
June 2017


Friday, 2nd June, 2017

STAINES RIVERSIDE CLUB
6 Laleham Road,
Staines, Surrey TW18 2DX
5 door


Friday, 16th June, 2017

THE BLACK HORSE
425 Oldfield Lane North, Greenford
UB6 0AS
020-8578-1384


Saturday, 17th June, 2017

THE ACRE
Donnelly House,Victoria Street,
Windsor, Berks SL4 1EN
01753-841-083


Friday, 23rd June, 2017

THE CAVERN
100-102 Coombe Lane,
Raynes Park, SW20 0AY
020-8946-7980


Saturday, 24th June, 2017

THE RED CROSS INN

96 High Street, Reigate,
Surrey RH2 9AP
01737-225-352


Friday, 30th June, 2017

THE SNUG
66 Staines Road, Hounslow
TW3 3LF
020-8814-0533
July 2017


Saturday, 1st July, 2017

THE WINDSOR CASTLE
378 Carshalton Road, Carshalton,
Surrey, SM5 3PT
020-8669-1191


Friday, 7th July, 2017

THE SIX BELLS
125 Station Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 7ND
01895-439-437


Saturday, 8th July, 2017

THE WHITE HART
47 Guildford Road, Bagshot,
Surrey GU19 5JW
01276-473-640


Saturday, 15th July, 2017

THE CAMPHILL CLUB
Camphill Road, West Byfleet, Surrey
KT14 6EF
01932-346-403



Friday, 21st July, 2017

THE ODDFELLOWS ARMS
113 London Road, Apsley,
Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP3 9SP
01442-249-338


Saturday, 22nd July, 2017

THE BLACKSMITHS ARMS
56 St Peters Street, St Albans, Herts.
AL1 3HG
01727-868-845


Saturday, 29th July, 2017
BURNING BUDGIE RALLY 2017
Beaconsfield SYCOB F.C.
Windsor Road, Beaconsfield,
Bucks. HP9 2SE
01494-676-868
  site map    guestbook    Copyright ©2003-17  Carol Hynson  webmaster